Wailuku is where our Maui’s County government offices are located as well as a favorite place for lawyers and accountants.  It is one of the oldest towns on Maui and is actually made up of several smaller "Wai" towns - Waikapu, Wailuku town, Waiheu and Waihee.   "Where the 4 waters come together." Read more about Wailuku and surrounding areas on my blog site. 

More Neighborhoods

This information is believed to be accurate. It has been provided by sources other than the Realtors Assoc. of Maui and should not be relied upon without independent verification. You should conduct your own investigation and consult with appropriate professionals to determine the accuracy of the information provided and to answer any questions concerning the property and structures located thereon. Featured properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting this brochure. Copyright, 1995-2021, REALTORS® Association of Maui, Inc. All Rights Reserved.